Miniature Long Haired / Miniature à poil long

Alstertals Kennels Reg'd - Élevage Alstertals Enr.
Wiebke Kumbhani, Guelph, On, (519) 836-0919
wkumbhani1@yahoo.com

Chetcote Reg'd - Élevage Chetcote
Philippa and David Smedley, Enniskillen, ON, (905) 263-2178
chetcote@live.com
www.chetcote.net

DanuBleu Reg'd
Johanne Mathieu
Longueil, QC, (514) 2917-5561
johanne.mathieu@videotron.ca

Doxie Luv Reg'd
Perry and Sheila Caputo
Moonbeam, ON, (705) 367-1185
bail_taff2canada@hotmail.com

ERDox Reg'd
Line Robichaud
Bathurst, NB, (506) 544-1042
linerobichau@hotmail.com

Eriska Kennels Perm. Reg'd - Élevage Eriska Enr. Perm.
Dianne Ritchie, Guelph, ON, (519) 766-9645
eriska@sympatico.ca

Footloose Kennels Reg'd - Élevage Footloose Enr.
Christine Tremblay, St-Sauveur, Qc, (450) 226-5714
teckel@footloosedogs.com
catouin@yahoo.ca
www.footloosedogs.com

Havendachs Kennels Reg'd - Élevage Havendachs Enr.
Linda Haven, Middleton, NS, (902) 825-6190
lindahaven@av.eastlink.ca

Joskip Perm Reg'd
Jo Reeves - Surrey, BC, (604) 542-2770
joskip@shaw.ca
www.joskipdachshunds.com

Keen's Reg'd
Shelley Grady
Victoria Harbour, ON, (705) 427-7226
measterbeaster@yahoo.ca

Palakore Kennels Perm. Reg'd - Élevage Palakore Enr. Perm.
Jan Carr, Codrington, ON, (613) 475-4298
palakoredachs@hotmail.com
www.palakore.com

Rallee Kennels
Lee Jolliffe, East Ferry, NS, (613) 269-3288
leegroomer@msn.com

Teckel du Nord Kennels - Élevage Teckel du Nord.
Nataly Thériault, Mirabel, QC (450) 543-7595
teckeldunord@yahoo.ca
www.teckeldunord.com