Officers

President
Lynn Carson
lycarson@bell.net
Past-President
Jan Sneep
jan_sneep@hotmail.com
1st Vice-President
Deborah Glassman
deborah.glassman@gmail.com
2nd Vice-President
Eric Schweichler
trailroc@gmail.com
Secretary
Ginette Aube Williams
ginetteaube83@gmail.com
Treasurer
Deborah Welch
deborah.welch@rogers.com
Atlantic Director
Tanya Renne Martin
tanya_martin19@hotmail.com
Quebec Director
Johanne Mathieu
johanne.mathieu@videotron.ca
Ontario Director
Tatyana Godin
tatyana@altagon.com

Standing Comittees

Membership Chair
Jackie Houle-Veinot
jhouleveinot@gmail.com
Show Chair
Christine Cole
christinecole1935@gmail.com
Programming
Deborah Glassman
deborahglassman@gmail.com

Special Committees

Dachshund Rescue
Jane Coleman
janecoleman@xplornet.com
FDCC Representative
Deborah Glassman
harbourdeepwires@gmail.com
Teckel Tales Editor
Jan Carr
palakoredachs@hotmail.com
Website Administrator
Eric Schweichler
trailroc@gmail.com